EUFORY - Leave me alone

Upraviť pieseň
Interpret: EUFORY

Dĺžka piesne: 05:23

EUFORY - Leave me alone (text piesne)

A flood of words
The slight of me
You´re shadow of my sunny life

You criticize me
when I play rock
I won´t take note your idiotic strife

Now kiss my ass
Show me your brass
Don´t shit yourself
I fuck your pelf

As for my mind
It´s below you
But I like it better this way

I´ve had enough
It makes me sick
When I´m running, Don´t shout at me "STAY!"

Leave me alone, I cry because of you
Leave me alone, I want only the truth

Ďalšie piesne z albumu

Novinky v katalógu

Najpopulárnejšie piesne interpreta